Quick Links
I want to register.
I want to donate.
I want to get more involved.
I need directions.
I want to get married.
I want to have my baby baptized.


  Ministry Schedule

  Say Yes To Life


Parish Directory

OFFICE HOURS

Sunday: 9AM-12PM
Monday: 9AM-8PM
Tuesday through Thursday: 9AM-5PM
Friday: 9AM-1PM
CLOSED: Saturday and Holidays


Email: MSP Office
   
Brian Hart
Director of Music Ministries
Tom Octave
Email:
toctave@dioceseofgreensburg.org
Sister Susan
Consultant for Religious Formation Sister Susan Jenny
Email:
sjenny@dioceseofgreensburg.org
   
Patricia Policastro
Pastoral Associate for
Ministry to the Sick and Homebound

Mrs. Patricia Policastro
Email:
ppolicastro@dioceseofgreensburg.org
   
Jo Ann Mclaughlin-Klemencic
Regional Pastoral Associate
for Faith Formation
Jo Ann McLaughlin-Klemencic
Email:  jmklemencic@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Pat
Parish Secretary
Sherri Baker
Email:
sbaker@dioceseofgreensburg.org

Jerry Garvey

Jerry Garvey
Maintenance








Catherine Collett

Mary Queen of Apostles School Principal
Mrs. Catherine Collett
Email:
ccollett@mqaschool.org

Mary Queen of Apostles School
724.335.5911